Tokyo Lynn

  • Age: 23
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Birthplace: Inglewood, CA
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Japanese
  • Marital Status: Single

Videos

QnA

How long have you been in the Adult Entertainment industry?

I only have a year (in the industry).

What made you get into the Adult Entertainment business?

Honestly I've always appreciated porn, but I became to watch porn when I was 6 years old. So I would have to say... Just you know the desire of it came stronger the older I got. So... always knew I wanted to do porn. **** So if you don't mind me asking, what made you see porn at 6 years old?**** I went through like my own experiences and I feel like because of that I discovered porn at a very early age and became fascinated. So it became an addiction.

Are you into a current relationship? If so what does your significant other think about you getting into the Adult Entertainment business?

Actually I'm not. I'm single. I don't date. Ummm I'm very very close to my ex-boyfriend, so he's like my best friend. He's actually my best friend. So he's very supportive. I have a very supportive group of people in my circle so I'm very blessed.

At what age did you lose your virginity? Any story behind that?

I lost my virginity at 12 years old and because I wanted to.

What is your favorite sexual position? What turns you on?

My favorite sexual position is... I don't know what you call it, but I like to get carried. So I enjoy being carried and what was your other question? ****What turns you on?**** Oh what turns me on? Success. That turns me on.

What part of your body do you get the most compliments on?

My ass (proceeds to show us her butt and shakes it for the camera) ****Does your butt get a nickname or do you give it a nickname?**** I haven't actually.

Tell us some more things about yourself? Favorite food, music, hobbies, etc?

A few things about myself (thinking). I love making money. I feel like if I don't make money I don't like to go out. So I like to make money. I feel like I'm addicted to making money. That's what I really enjoy. I like to stay home. I like to read. I like to write. I like to be around the people who actually love me, so thats my family and that's who I'm around. What else... I like to work out now. I make that a routine. So yes. I like sushi. What else do I enjoy. I really like poetry as well as documentaries. Other than that, yea that's a little bit about myself.

Where can people follow you or book you?

Instagram: @realtokyolynn Twitter: @imtokyolynn3